NASCAR Announces Revised 2020 Pinty’s Series Schedule

NASCAR Pinty's Series cars on track

NASCAR has announced a revised 2020 NASCAR Pinty’s Series schedule comprised of three twin-125 race weekends. The six-race season will feature two races apiece at Sunset Speedway (August 15), Flamboro Speedway (August 29), and Jukasa Motor Speedway (September 12).

Following local, provincial, and federal guidelines, no spectators will be in attendance for the 2020 season. 

"While we are disappointed that we are unable to run our intended schedule in front of fans, we’re looking forward to the return of racing in Canada," said Chad Seigler, NASCAR vice president of international business development and partnerships. "I want to thank our friends at Pinty’s for helping us get back on the race track. We are working closely with local and provincial officials and our teams and drivers to put on safe events that are respectful of new regulations from the ongoing pandemic."

Because of the nature of the reduced schedule, no Pinty’s Series champion or Rookie of the Year will be crowned in 2020. There will, however, be special recognition for the overall winner of the shortened season.

All races will air delayed on MAVTV in the US and TSN and RDS in Canada. 

For more information, visit

Stay Connected

Sign Up For The PRI eNewsletter to get the latest in racing industry news, special events, new product information and more directly to your inbox.